Board of Trustees
2022 - 2023

Mr. Michael W. Goodman ’89, Chair 
Mr. Kenneth M. Blatt, Vice Chair
Mr. Glenn E. Alba, Treasurer
Mr. William S. Fleming, Secretary
Mr. Michael F. Zammiello, Assistant Secretary
Ms. Caren S. Williams, Member-at-Large
Mr. Jason E. Jennings ’93, Member-at-Large

Mr. Kenneth Charles
Mr. Joshua Glassman ’98
Mrs. Nicole Goldberg
Mrs. Michelle Hagerty
Mrs. Cymonie S. ROWE Hinkel ’87
Mr. George N. Mattson
Mrs. Tandy L. STILLER Robinson ’81
Mr. Brian S. Schmier ’93
Dr. Steven M. Shapiro

Ex Officio
Mr. Ethan W. Shapiro, Head of School
The Right Reverend Peter Eaton, Bishop, Diocese of Southeast Florida
Mr. Harris G. Newman ’97, President, Alumni Board

Trustees Emeriti
Mrs. Kathleen A. Assaf
Dr. Albert S. Cohen
Mrs. Marilyn Mayer
Mr. Gary Peters

About Us

A non-profit, independent, co-educational school for grades Pre-K - 12, Saint Andrew's School is a private day and boarding school located in Boca Raton, educating the best students from across Palm Beach County, Florida, the United States, and throughout the world in the Episcopal tradition.
Copyright © 2022 - Saint Andrew’s School